Links

The list below provides information on organisations with which we have links.

We accept no responsibility for the content of any of these websites.

LOCAL PARTNERS

Ironbridge Runner – Exeter – www.ironbridgerunner.co.uk

Arena Screen design – Exeter – www.arenascreen.co.uk

NLP Coaching – Plymouth – www.cmpcoachingandtraining.co.uk

Website & design  – www.intrinity.co.uk

Hodgson Sports Massage – Exeter – www.hodgsonsportsmassage.co.uk

Abbot Commercials Ltd. – www.abbotcommercials.co.uk

Westerly Exeter MINI and BMW – www.westerlyexeterbmw.co.uk

NATIONAL GOVERNING BODIES OF SPORT (NGBS)

Sport England – www.sportengland.org

UKA  – Athletics in the UK – www.uka.org.uk

England Athletics www.englandathletics.org

Northern Athletics – www.northernathletics.org.uk

Midland Counties Athletics – www.midlandathletics.org.uk

South of England Athletics Association –www.seaa.org.uk

South of England Athletics Officials’ Association –www.seaoa.co.uk

Midlands Association For Athletics Officials  – www.mafeo.net

Scottish Athletics – 
www.scottishathletics.org.uk

Welsh Athletics
 – www.welshathletics.org

Northern Ireland Athletics
 – www.niathletics.org

English Schools Association –  www.esaa.net

English Federation of Disability Sport – www.efds.co.uk

LOCAL CLUBS

Local Clubs: google the club names for their individual websites

Devon

  • South West Road Runners
  • Newton Abbot AC
  • Torbay AC
  • South Devon AC
  • Sidmouth AC
  • Honiton AC
  • North Devon AC
  • Erme Valley Harriers
  • City of Plymouth AC
  • Moorhaven RC
  • Plymstock RR
  • Tavistock AC

Somerset

  • Taunton AC
  • Yeovil Olympiads
  • Mendip AC
  • North Somerset AC
  • Wells City Harriers

Cornwall

  • Cornwall AC
  • Newquay & Par AC
  • Truro RR